From Express Entry profile to CoPR – steps you need to know (with 2023 updates)

Hello folks,

I have done enough preaching about the Express Entry Process. And by now you probably have a load of information as well.

Now a million dollar question – how do you actually go ahead and get started??

Confused???

Most of us usually are!

But don’t worry, I have a new video ready for you which briefly explains the steps you need to know during your Journey From Express Entry profile to CoPR (Confirmation of Permanent Residence).

And I have included the latest updates we have on the Express Entry process as well 🙂

So happy watching!!

Also, if you new to the Express Entry process? No worries, watch my previous VIDEO outlining the whole Canada Permanent Residency Express Entry pathway.

For more informative contents and videos do not forget to SUBSCRIBE and follow my channel.

Thank you,

dr.bl0gger

Leave a comment